Sipping Caliente – A Drink with Chilli’s

Food2go4

If you  don’t take alcohol like me and when you are at parties all you have is Mojhito Or juice based mocktails which are loaded with sugar and calories. And if you are looking for low calorie stuff all you have is diet cokes of the world. So while I have a mocktail in hand all I  crave for is some spicy food to combat the sweet drinks rather sugary stuff that I am sipping on.

I have tried a drink called Chilli Mojhito at Laat Sahab in Garden Galleria noida and it had green chillies in it,  so I quite liked it. Back then I never thought there would be a non alcoholic bottled drink that would have chilli’s in it.

A blogger and Author friend Karan was working on a project of launching a drink in India and he mentioned to me that this drink has a very…

View original post 449 more words

Leave a Reply

