The Junction – A Beautiful Stop Over 

Food for every mood

When you go to a place that has lot of green around. A place that houses more flowers in the restaurant then the cutlery in its kitchen, lot of open space,  lots of platers and quite a few trees too.

This junction is a amalgamation of lots of cute little spaces done in a very beautiful way. Whenever I see some green area / lawn / garden / water body in a restaurant, the only thing that I have on my mind is that I am going to come back to this place with my kids.

This is one big place that is beautifully crafted and has so many small spaces to fall in love with the cuisines it houses. 

Getting to food well I started with my all time favorite virgin Pinacolada being a coconut and a pineapple lover this is always on my list. And virgin marry being…

View original post 403 more words

Leave a Reply

